Contact us

Computer Precision Ltd
185 Upper Street, Islington, London, N1 1RQ

Workshop services
If a computer is brought into the workshop, we are normally able to diagnose and solve the problem on the same day. In case a defective part has to be purchased, we may take another day and inform the customer accordingly. Our Engineers are used to multi-tasking. The bottom line is to solve the customer’s problem in the fastest, most cost-effective manner.

T: 020 7359 9797 (International: +4420 7359 9797)
F: 020 7359 9507

Opening Hours
Monday 9:30 to 17:30
Tuesday 9:30 to 17:30
Wednesday 9:30 to 17:30
Thursday 9:30 to 17:30
Friday 9:30 to 15:00

Friday 19 April 2019 CLOSED
Monday 22 April 2019 CLOSED
Friday 26 April 2019 CLOSED
Monday 6 May 2019 CLOSED
Monday 27 May 2019 CLOSED
Monday 10 June 2019 CLOSED
Monday 26 August 2019 CLOSED
Monday 30 September 2019 CLOSED
Tuesday 1 October 2019 CLOSED
Wednesday 9 October 2019 CLOSED
Monday 14 October 2019 CLOSED
Tuesday 15 October 2019 CLOSED
Monday 21 October 2019 CLOSED
Tuesday 22 October 2019 CLOSED
Wednesday 25 December 2019 CLOSED
Thursday 26 December 2019 CLOSED
Friday 27 December 2019 CLOSED

Sales enquiries: sales@cipi.co.uk
IT Support Team: support@cipi.co.uk
Personnel: jobs@cipi.co.uk
Other enquiries: 185@cipi.co.uk

By bus or train
Nearest tube (4 minutes walk) Highbury & Islington Victoria Line. Alternative tube (12 minutes walk) Angel station Northern line. Buses 4, 19, 30 and 43 all stop virtually outside our shop.By car From the North head south on the A1 up to the end of Holloway Road at Highbury Corner. Take the right exit into Upper Street. Pass the lights and we are 50m on your right. From Angel head north on Upper Street towards Highbury. Pass Islington Town Hall on your right, and find us 75m on your left. You can park directly outside free of charge for 20 minutes before 1pm and on the opposite side of the road after 1pm.

See our location on the map